Group Members

We are looking for new PhD students, Postdocs, and Master students to join the team (see openings) !

Jump to staff, master and phd students

Staff

Xiaoou Tang

Director, Professor, PhD supervisor
email: xtang@ie.cuhk.edu.hk

Yu Qiao

Deputy Director, Professor, PhD supervisor
email: qu.qiao@siat.ac.cn

Shifeng Chen

Associate Professor, Master supervisor
email: shifeng.chen@siat.ac.cn

Yali Wang

Assistant Professor
email: yali.wang@siat.ac.cn

Weilin Huang

Associate Professor
email: whuang@robots.ox.ac.uk

Xiaojiang Peng

Associate Professor
email: xiaojiangp@gmail.com

Ying Li

Research Engineers
email: ying.li@siat.ac.cn

Jing Zou

Research Assistant
email: zoujing@siat.ac.cn

Master and Phd Students

Xiaoxing Zeng

Phd student
email: xiaoxing.zeng@siat.ac.cn

Visiting Students

Xavir

Phd student
email: xavir@siat.ac.cn

Past members

Xiaojiang Peng (Idiap)